Fuerteventura Travel Diary 2020

I have so enjoyed holidaying in Fuerteventura in February 2020!

Join my Facebook group to keep up to date with my Canary Islands writing

Follow the links for the full story of my amazing month!

 

1   Arriving in Fuerteventura – https://isobelblackthorn.com/2020/02/07/arriving-in-fuerteventura/

 

2   A Day in Fuertevenura with Photographer JF Olivares. https://isobelblackthorn.com/2020/02/25/a-day-in-fuerteventura-with-photographer-jf-olivares/

 

3   A Morning Stroll in Puerto del Rosario – https://isobelblackthorn.com/2020/02/10/a-morning-stroll-in-puerto-del-rosario/

 

4   A Day Out and About in Fuerteventura https://isobelblackthorn.com/2020/02/14/a-day-out-and-about-in-fuerteventura/

 

5   A Lazy Day in Las Playitas . https://isobelblackthorn.com/2020/02/16/a-lazy-day-in-las-playitas-fuerteventura/

 

6   Discovering Fuerteventura: From El Cotillo to Tefia https://isobelblackthorn.com/2020/02/19/discovering-fuerteventura-from-el-cotillo-to-tefia/

 

7   A Short Walk Around Puerto del Rosario Fuerteventura https://isobelblackthorn.com/2020/02/20/a-short-walk-around-puerto-del-rosario-fuerteventura/

 

8    The Sahara Arrives in Fuerteventura https://isobelblackthorn.com/2020/02/22/the-sahara-arrives-in-fuerteventura/

 

9   A Short Journey into the past in Puerto del Rosario Fuerteventura https://isobelblackthorn.com/2020/02/26/a-short-journey-into-the-past-in-puerto-del-rosario-fuerteventura/

 

10  A Day out in Gran Tarajal https://isobelblackthorn.com/2020/02/29/a-day-in-gran-tarajal/

 

11  Exploring Jandía https://isobelblackthorn.com/2020/03/02/exploring-jandia/